My Chemical Romance






Mama we all go to hell
Mama we all go to hell
I´m writing this letter and wishing you well
Mama we all go to hell

Mama we all gonna die
Mama we all gonna die
Stop asking me questions I´d hate to see you cry
Mama we all gonna die

And when we go don´t blame us, yeah
We let the fire just bathe us, yeah
You made us oh so famous
We´ll never let you go
And when you go don´t return to me my love

Mama we´re all full of lies
Mama we´re meant for the flies
And right now they´re building a coffin your size
Mama we´re all full of lies

Well mother what the war did to my legs and to my tongue
You should´ve raised a baby girl
I should´ve been a better son
If you can coddle the infection they can amputate at once
You should´ve been
You should´ve been a better son

And when we go don´t blame us, yeah
We let the fire just bathe us, yeah
You made us oh so famous
We´ll nerver let you go

She said "you aint no son of mine"
For what you´ve done then´re gonna fins
A place for you and you mind
Your manners when you go












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback